Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Osage County Rural Water District 7 Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Sally Wilk  
Vice Chairman Scott Hamlet  
Secretary Ed Barnhart  
Treasurer Kim Thompson  
Board Member Jim Croucher  
Board Member Jace Balding  
Board Member Patrict Lawless  
Board Member Kevin Stromgren  
Board Member Lowell Orender